10-Hour Florida Massage Law (Required for Licensure)

Presenter: Pete Whitridge
Dates: 11/30/-0001
Location:Homestudy
Address: 6421 SW 13th Street |Gainesville | FL | Online or home study course


10-hour Florida Laws and Rules Class for licensure - This class is REQUIRED to become a Florida Licensed Massage Therapist. The FL-BOMT requires ALL applicants to take and pass a 10 HOUR class focused on Chapter 480 and Rule Chapter 64B-7. If you are interested in becoming licensed in Florida, please contact me by phone to arrange for a phone consultation. Scheduling is flexible and you may qualify to take all or part of this class by distance learning. This class is appropriate for the therapists trying to obtain licensure by Endorsement or Transfer Credit. Please don't be fooled by taking a shorter version. Contact Pete at 772.332.6116 to take the 10 HOUR version in person.

Method of Delivery: Online or home study course
Number of Continuing Education Hours: 10.00
Cost: $350.00
Sponsor: Florida School of Massage
Contact Phone: 772-332-6116
CE Provider Approval: No
Website: http://floridaschoolofmassage.com